Bookmakers Reviews

Mr. Green sportsbook review

Mr. Green Sportsbook

Mr. Green offers a unique style in the world of online gambling. They have won several prizes awarded by EGaming Review (EGR), International Gaming Awards (IGA) and TOPP 100. In terms of sportsbook, Mr. Green is ready to take off his jacket and roll up his sleeves, to bring you the best sports action. The players can choose from a wide variety of markets and they can try their luck also with the various Live Betting options, all packed in a mobile-friendly environment.

Welcome bonus amount

2x a free bet worth € 10

Welcome bonuses offer players a chance to match their first deposit with bonus money up to a specified amount.

The percentage of the bonus amount indicates how much bonus money a player can receive in addition to his/her first real money deposit. Example: a 100% bonus up to € 100. If you deposit € 100 you will get additional € 100 in bonus money; if you deposit € 25, you will get additional € 25 in bonus money.

The maximum bonus amount represents the limit of bonus money that you are eligible to receive on top of your real money deposit. Example: a 100% bonus up to € 100. Even if you deposit € 200, you will still receive a bonus amount of just € 100.

Players have to remember, that the bonus money is subject to wagering requirements.

Additional bonus

Up to 100 free spins (min deposit € 20)

Turnover requirement

The qualifying bets required to claim the Free Bets bonus must have minimum odds of 4/5 (1.80) or higher. Free spins require x35 wagering.

Min. deposit for the first bonus

€ 20

Min. withdrawal

€ 30

Withdrawal time

1-3 business days

Available deposit methods

Visa, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Bank transfer, Neteller, Skrill, ClickandBuy, Paysafecard
Tested payments: VISA Skrill

Available withdrawal methods

Visa, Visa Electron, Neteller, Skrill, ClickandBuy
Tested payments: Skrill


Czech, English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish


Malta, UK

Countries restriction

Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Comoros, Democratic Republic of Congo, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote D’ Ivoire, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Palestine, Georgia, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Democratic People's Republic of Korea (North Korea), South Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Micronesia, Moldova, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Russia, Rwanda, St. Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Sudan, Swaziland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Virgin Islands, Wallis and Futuna Islands, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe and all other countries where online gambling is prohibited.

Countries restricted from the bonus:
Bonuses may vary between countries

Post Comment